لينوفو ثينك باد بي 1 الجيل الثاني متعدد اللمس - معالج انتل زيون E 2276M ، سعة 16 جيجابايت
Rated 3.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews
لينوفو ثينك باد بي 1 الجيل الثاني متعدد اللمس - معالج انتل زيون E 2276M ، سعة 16 جيجابايت

لينوفو ثينك باد بي 1 الجيل الثاني متعدد اللمس - معالج انتل زيون E 2276M ، سعة 16 جيجابايت

  • رمز المنتج: B44421983
متوفر: غير متوفر
الضمان : سنتين
20,720 ر.س
شامل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
تم الحجز بنجاح شكرا لتواصلك معنا
Successful Get Quote.Thanks for contacting us!

يُعد جهاز لينوفو ثينك باد بي 1 الجديد أقوى محطات العمل المحمولة وأفضل لابتوبات لينوفو . هذا الجهاز مقاس 15.6 بوصة مدعوم بأحدث تكنولوجيا انتل زيون الجيل التاسع و نافيديا® كوادرو® للرسومات. يتم تخزين كل هذه الطاقة في هيكل رفيع وخفيف الوزن مزود بتقنية Dolby Vision المتطورة™ خيارات شاشة أوليد و 4كيه مما يجعله أفضل لابتوبات لينوفو للطلاب والمهنين 


.

ميزات لينوفو ثينك باد بي 1 :

  • الاختلاف الذي يمكنك رؤيته وسماعه: تم تصميم لينوفو ثينك باد بي 1 لرفع حواسك إلى آفاق جديدة مع خيار Dolby Vision المذهل™ لوحة شاشة تعمل باللمس بدقة 4 كيه أوليد تعرض أكثر الألوان الواقعية التي يمكن للعين البشرية إدراكها. ومع خيار X-Rite Pantone® المعايرة ، ما تراه على الشاشة سيكون بالضبط كيف سيبدو عند الطباعة. هذا حلم منشئ المحتوى أصبح حقيقة. ومع Dolby Atmos® نظام السماعات والميكروفونات ثنائية المجال البعيد ، يتطابق تألق شاشة P1 Gen 2 مع تجربة صوت قوية - سواء كنت تستمع إلى الموسيقى أو في مكالمة جماعية.
  • جميع مستويات الطاقة الجديدة: لينوفو ثينك باد بي 1 تم تصميم محطة العمل المحمولة هذه لتمزيق مهام الحوسبة الأكثر تطلبًا. لذلك سواء كنت مهندسًا معماريًا يستخدم برنامج AutoCAD® ، أو منشئ المحتوى باستخدام برامج المؤثرات المرئية المطلوبة ، وما يصل إلى انتل® زيون® المعالج و نافيديا الجديد كليًا® كوادرو® T2000 وحدة معالجة الرسومات ، سيحافظ لينوفو ثينك باد بي 1 على التطبيقات التي تحتاجها للعمل دون تأخير. ومع توفر مساحة تخزين تصل إلى 4 تيرابايت ، فإن الملفات الكبيرة ليست مشكلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتضمن لينوفو ثينك باد بي 1 شهادة ISV لـ ArcGIS® أوتوكاد® كريو® ، مكيسون® Revit® ،  3ds ماكس® ، و اكثر.
  • لينوفو ثينك باد بي 1 متصل جيد: اربط حزام الأمان للحصول على أسرع شبكة واي فاي على الإطلاق مع واي فاي-6. تم تصميمه للوصول إلى سرعات تصل إلى 9.6 جيجابت في الثانية ، وهو أسرع 2.7 مرة من واي فاي-5 ومصمم للحفاظ على الوظائف المثلى في الشبكات المزدحمة. لذا تجول خلال التنزيلات على شبكة مكتبك ، أو اتصل بالعديد من الأجهزة الذكية في المنزل. يمكن لجهاز لينوفو ثينك باد بي 1 التعامل مع حركة المرور. وبفضل البطارية التي لا تتوقف عن العمل لمدة تصل إلى 13 ساعة * ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى أي مكان تريده.
  • لم تكن قوة محطة العمل أبدًا بمثل هذه الجودة من قبل: يتميز جهاز لينوفو ثينك باد بي 1 باللون الأسود المميز والمغلف بألياف الكربون وسبائك المغنيسيوم ، ويتميز لينوفو ثينك باد بي 1 بتصميم يضاهي القوة الداخلية. قم بشراء خيار شاشة أوليد واحصل على الجزء العلوي الجديد من ألياف الكربون واختبر تصميمًا عصريًا وأنيقًا بقدر ما هو متين. وبسمك لا يتعدى 18.4 مم ، لن يخطئ أحد في أن هذا الجهاز أقل من جهاز يجب اقتناؤه فائق الجودة.
  • لينوفو ثينك باد بي 1 صُمم ليلائم أي بيئة: نظرًا لأنك بحاجة إلى الموثوقية ، تم اختبار محطة العمل المحمولة لينوفو ثينك باد بي 1 وفقًا لمتطلبات 12 العسكرية وأكثر من 200 فحص جودة لضمان تشغيلها في الظروف القاسية. من برية القطب الشمالي إلى العواصف الترابية الصحراوية ، ومن انعدام الجاذبية إلى الانسكابات والسقوط ، يمكنك الوثوق بهذا الكمبيوتر المحمول للتعامل مع أي شيء تواجهه الحياة في طريقك.
  • مكانة صغيرة وإمكانيات هائلة: لا يقتصر الأمر على قوة حِزم لينوفو ثينك باد بي 1 في هيكله النحيف. إن الاتصال القوي هو الذي يصنع الفرق الحقيقي - بما في ذلك اثنان من Thunderbolt™ المنافذ ، بالإضافة إلى منافذ يو اس بي 3.0 و HDMI - إنها تضع محطات العمل المحمولة الأخرى فائقة النحافة في العار.
  • يحمي بياناتك وخصوصيتك: حافظ على أمان بيانات عملك - وخصوصيتك - باستخدام ميزات أمان محطة العمل المحمولة لينوفو ثينك باد بي 1. تقوم وحدة النظام الأساسي الموثوق به المنفصلة dTPM بتشفير البيانات وتعمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع ميزات أمان ويندوز 10. ThinkShutter ، غطاء كاميرا فعلي ، يحجب العدسة لضمان رؤيتك فقط عندما تريد ذلك. ويستخدم قارئ بصمات الأصابع القياسات الحيوية ليس فقط لتسجيل دخولك بلمسة بسيطة ولكن لحمايتك من هجمات الانتحال.


مواصفات لينوفو ثينك باد بي 1 :

  • الأبعاد عرض × عمق × ارتفاع: 361.8 ملم × 245.7 ملم × 17.2 ملم / 14.2 بوصة × 9.7 بوصة × 0.7 بوصة
  • الوزن: يبدأ من 3.74 أرطال، 1.7 كجم
  • لوحة المفاتيح: مقاومة لانسكاب السوائل
  • EPEAT™
  • نجمة الطاقة® 7.1
  • جرينجارد®
  • متوافق مع RoHS
  • 2 × يو اس بي-C ثندربولت™ 3
  • 2 × يو اس بي 3.1 الجيل 1
  • منفذ HDMI 2.0
  • ميني جيجابت إيثرنت
  • 3.5 ملم ميكروفون / سماعة رأس جاك كومبو
  • فتحة قفل Kensington
  • قارئ البطاقه الذكية
  • لوحة المفاتيح متوفرة باللغتين الإنجليزية والعربية

يُعد جهاز لينوفو ثينك باد بي 1 الجديد أقوى محطات العمل المحمولة وأفضل لابتوبات لينوفو . هذا الجهاز مقاس 15.6 بوصة مدعوم بأحدث تكنولوجيا انتل زيون الجيل التاسع و نافيديا® كوادرو® للرسومات. يتم تخزين كل هذه الطاقة في هيكل رفيع وخفيف الوزن مزود بتقنية Dolby Vision المتطورة™ خيارات شاشة أوليد و 4كيه مما يجعله أفضل لابتوبات لينوفو للطلاب والمهنين 


.

ميزات لينوفو ثينك باد بي 1 :

  • الاختلاف الذي يمكنك رؤيته وسماعه: تم تصميم لينوفو ثينك باد بي 1 لرفع حواسك إلى آفاق جديدة مع خيار Dolby Vision المذهل™ لوحة شاشة تعمل باللمس بدقة 4 كيه أوليد تعرض أكثر الألوان الواقعية التي يمكن للعين البشرية إدراكها. ومع خيار X-Rite Pantone® المعايرة ، ما تراه على الشاشة سيكون بالضبط كيف سيبدو عند الطباعة. هذا حلم منشئ المحتوى أصبح حقيقة. ومع Dolby Atmos® نظام السماعات والميكروفونات ثنائية المجال البعيد ، يتطابق تألق شاشة P1 Gen 2 مع تجربة صوت قوية - سواء كنت تستمع إلى الموسيقى أو في مكالمة جماعية.
  • جميع مستويات الطاقة الجديدة: لينوفو ثينك باد بي 1 تم تصميم محطة العمل المحمولة هذه لتمزيق مهام الحوسبة الأكثر تطلبًا. لذلك سواء كنت مهندسًا معماريًا يستخدم برنامج AutoCAD® ، أو منشئ المحتوى باستخدام برامج المؤثرات المرئية المطلوبة ، وما يصل إلى انتل® زيون® المعالج و نافيديا الجديد كليًا® كوادرو® T2000 وحدة معالجة الرسومات ، سيحافظ لينوفو ثينك باد بي 1 على التطبيقات التي تحتاجها للعمل دون تأخير. ومع توفر مساحة تخزين تصل إلى 4 تيرابايت ، فإن الملفات الكبيرة ليست مشكلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتضمن لينوفو ثينك باد بي 1 شهادة ISV لـ ArcGIS® أوتوكاد® كريو® ، مكيسون® Revit® ،  3ds ماكس® ، و اكثر.
  • لينوفو ثينك باد بي 1 متصل جيد: اربط حزام الأمان للحصول على أسرع شبكة واي فاي على الإطلاق مع واي فاي-6. تم تصميمه للوصول إلى سرعات تصل إلى 9.6 جيجابت في الثانية ، وهو أسرع 2.7 مرة من واي فاي-5 ومصمم للحفاظ على الوظائف المثلى في الشبكات المزدحمة. لذا تجول خلال التنزيلات على شبكة مكتبك ، أو اتصل بالعديد من الأجهزة الذكية في المنزل. يمكن لجهاز لينوفو ثينك باد بي 1 التعامل مع حركة المرور. وبفضل البطارية التي لا تتوقف عن العمل لمدة تصل إلى 13 ساعة * ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى أي مكان تريده.
  • لم تكن قوة محطة العمل أبدًا بمثل هذه الجودة من قبل: يتميز جهاز لينوفو ثينك باد بي 1 باللون الأسود المميز والمغلف بألياف الكربون وسبائك المغنيسيوم ، ويتميز لينوفو ثينك باد بي 1 بتصميم يضاهي القوة الداخلية. قم بشراء خيار شاشة أوليد واحصل على الجزء العلوي الجديد من ألياف الكربون واختبر تصميمًا عصريًا وأنيقًا بقدر ما هو متين. وبسمك لا يتعدى 18.4 مم ، لن يخطئ أحد في أن هذا الجهاز أقل من جهاز يجب اقتناؤه فائق الجودة.
  • لينوفو ثينك باد بي 1 صُمم ليلائم أي بيئة: نظرًا لأنك بحاجة إلى الموثوقية ، تم اختبار محطة العمل المحمولة لينوفو ثينك باد بي 1 وفقًا لمتطلبات 12 العسكرية وأكثر من 200 فحص جودة لضمان تشغيلها في الظروف القاسية. من برية القطب الشمالي إلى العواصف الترابية الصحراوية ، ومن انعدام الجاذبية إلى الانسكابات والسقوط ، يمكنك الوثوق بهذا الكمبيوتر المحمول للتعامل مع أي شيء تواجهه الحياة في طريقك.
  • مكانة صغيرة وإمكانيات هائلة: لا يقتصر الأمر على قوة حِزم لينوفو ثينك باد بي 1 في هيكله النحيف. إن الاتصال القوي هو الذي يصنع الفرق الحقيقي - بما في ذلك اثنان من Thunderbolt™ المنافذ ، بالإضافة إلى منافذ يو اس بي 3.0 و HDMI - إنها تضع محطات العمل المحمولة الأخرى فائقة النحافة في العار.
  • يحمي بياناتك وخصوصيتك: حافظ على أمان بيانات عملك - وخصوصيتك - باستخدام ميزات أمان محطة العمل المحمولة لينوفو ثينك باد بي 1. تقوم وحدة النظام الأساسي الموثوق به المنفصلة dTPM بتشفير البيانات وتعمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع ميزات أمان ويندوز 10. ThinkShutter ، غطاء كاميرا فعلي ، يحجب العدسة لضمان رؤيتك فقط عندما تريد ذلك. ويستخدم قارئ بصمات الأصابع القياسات الحيوية ليس فقط لتسجيل دخولك بلمسة بسيطة ولكن لحمايتك من هجمات الانتحال.


مواصفات لينوفو ثينك باد بي 1 :

  • الأبعاد عرض × عمق × ارتفاع: 361.8 ملم × 245.7 ملم × 17.2 ملم / 14.2 بوصة × 9.7 بوصة × 0.7 بوصة
  • الوزن: يبدأ من 3.74 أرطال، 1.7 كجم
  • لوحة المفاتيح: مقاومة لانسكاب السوائل
  • EPEAT™
  • نجمة الطاقة® 7.1
  • جرينجارد®
  • متوافق مع RoHS
  • 2 × يو اس بي-C ثندربولت™ 3
  • 2 × يو اس بي 3.1 الجيل 1
  • منفذ HDMI 2.0
  • ميني جيجابت إيثرنت
  • 3.5 ملم ميكروفون / سماعة رأس جاك كومبو
  • فتحة قفل Kensington
  • قارئ البطاقه الذكية
  • لوحة المفاتيح متوفرة باللغتين الإنجليزية والعربية

Document version V.01 

Last update date: June 3rd, 2021 

 

مقدمة 

شكرا للتسوق في Newtech Store. نسعى على الدوام جاهدين للسماح لك بالحصول على تجربة تسوق ممتعة معنا. 

برجاء الملاحظة أنه لا يوجد شيء في هذه السياسة وبنودها يهدف إلى تقييد حقوقك القانونية بأي شكل من الأشكال. 

إذا لم تكن راضيًا بنسبة 100٪ عن مشترياتك، يمكنك إرجاع المنتج واسترداد المبلغ بالكامل أو استبدال المنتج بمنتج آخر. يرجى مراجعة السياسة أدناه للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل. 

 

المرتجعات 

يمكنكم إرجاع المنتجات لمدة تصل إلى 30 يومًا من تاريخ استلامه. لكي تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على استرداد المبالغ المدفوعة، يجب أن يكون أي منتج من المرتجعات في نفس الحالة التي تلقيته بها وفي عبوته/تغليفه الأصلية. سنحتاج إلى الحصول على إيصال أو إثبات شراء المنتج بالإضافة إلى رقم التتبع عند الشراء. 

 

استرداد المدفوعات 

بمجرد استلامنا للمنتج، سوف نفحصه ونعلمك بأننا قد استلمنا المنتج المرتجع. سنخطرك على الفور بحالة استرداد أموالك بعد فحص المنتج وقبوله. 

إذا تمت الموافقة على إرجاع المنتج، سنبدأ في رد الأموال إلى طريقة الدفع الأصلية الخاصة بك. سوف تتلقى القيمة على بطاقات الائتمان في غضون من 3 إلى 15 يومًا اعتمادًا على سياسات جهة إصدار بطاقتك. 

 

الشحن المرتجعات 

هناك عدة أسباب ممكنه وراء إرجاع المنتجات، وبناءً على سبب الإرجاع نقرر من سيتحمل تكلفة إعادة الشحن. يرجى التحقق من التفاصيل أدناه. 

SN 

سبب الإرجاع 

من سيتحمل التكلفة 

01 

منتج خاطئ/منتج غير مطابق للوصف 

Newtech ستتحمل تكلفة شحن المرتجعات 

02 

عنصر تالف أو تعبئة تالفة 

Newtech ستتحمل تكلفة شحن المرتجعات 

03 

خلل فني 

Newtech ستتحمل تكلفة شحن المرتجعات 

04 

ملحقات مفقودة 

Newtech ستتحمل تكلفة شحن المرتجعات 

04 

تغير في رأي العميل 

سيتحمل العميل تكلفة شحن المرتجعات 

 

 

تحضير المنتجات الخاصة بك لمرحلة الإرجاع 

لضمان تمرير طلبك في أسرع وقت ممكن، فأنت مسؤول عما يلي عند إرجاع منتجاتك: 

  • قم بتعبئة منتجاتك بشكل آمن وآمن للحماية أثناء النقل. 
  • ضع علامة واضحة على الرقم المرجعي المرسل على الجزء الخارجي من الطرد. 
  • قم بتضمين جميع الملحقات والأجزاء التي تم بيعها مع المنتج. 

قد يؤدي عدم الالتزام بأي من هذه المتطلبات إلى تأخير معالجة طلبك أو يؤدي إلى رفضه تمامًا. 

 

المنتج ليس ما طلبته؟ 

إذا قمنا بتسليم المنتج الخطأ إليك، أو إذا لم يكن المنتج مطابق لخانة الوصف على موقعنا، يرجى إخطارنا بذلك. سنقوم بتحصيل المنتج منك بدون مقابل. 

إذا كان المنتج ينقصه أي ملحقات أو أجزاء، فستحتاج إلى اتباع العملية الموضحة في القسم أدناه. بمجرد قيامنا بفحص المنتج والتحقق من صحة مبررك للإرجاع، سنقوم حسب اختيارك بتسليم المنتج الصحيح إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن (إذا كان متوفرًا)إن لم يكن هذا الأمر متاح، سيتم إضافة رصيد إلى حسابك بسعر شراء المنتج في غضون 15 يومًا من الإرجاع، يمكنك استرداد المبلغ بعد ذلك، إذا كان هذا هو ما تفضله. 

 

المنتجات التالفة أو العناصر المفقودة عند التسليم  

في حالة تلف المنتج أو فقد أي أجزاء أو ملحقات في وقت الاستلام، يرجى إخطارنا في غضون 7 أيام من هذا التسليم/الاستلام. 

سوف نقوم بالترتيب لاستلام المنتج منك بدون مقابل. بمجرد قيامنا بفحص المنتج والتحقق من صحة إدعاءك، سنقوم حسب اختيارك بإصلاح/استبدال المنتج في أقرب وقت ممكن، إذا كان هذا الإصلاح ممكنًا أو إذا كان لدينا نفس المنتج في المخزون لاستخدامه كبديليمكننا بدلًا من ذلك أن نضيف سعر شراء المنتج إلى حسابك، أو استرداد المبلغ إذا كان هذا هو ما تفضله. 

 

المنتجات المعيبة 

نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لضمان أن المنتجات التي نقدمها لك ذات جودة عالية، وفي حالة جيدة تسمح بآداء وظيفتها على أكمل وجه، وبدون عيوب تصنيع. إذا كان العنصر الخاص بك تالفًا أو معيبًا، يمكنك إرجاع المنتج إلينا مجانًا خلال أول 30 يومًا من الإستلام. 

في الغالبية العظمى من الحالات، ستكون قادرًا على اختيار استرداد الأموال أو إرسال منتج بديل إليك. إذا لم يكن خيار الاستبدال متاحًا، يمكنك تحديد خيار الاسترداد. 

إذا تعطل العنصر الخاص بك خارج فترة الإرجاع، أو كان هناك جزء مفقود، أو إذا واجهتك صعوبة أو كانت لديك أسئلة حول استخدام المنتج، فإننا نوصي بالاتصال بالشركة المصنعة للمنتج. 

لن يتم اعتبار ما يلي على أنه عيوب ولن يؤهلك للعودة: 

  • الأعطال الناتجة عن إهلاك الاستخدام بعد مرور فترة زمنية. 
  • الضرر الناجم عن الإهمال أو إساءة استخدام المستخدم أو الاستخدام غير الصحيح للمنتج. 
  • الأضرار الناتجة عن بعض الظروف الخارجة عن الإرادة مثل الارتفاع المفاجئ للتيار الكهربائي. 
  • الأضرار الناجمة عن التقصيرات الخاصة بالعناية بالمنتج. 
  • الضرر الناجم عن التعديلات غير المصرح بها على المنتج. 
  • عندما لا تناسبك مواصفات المنتج، على الرغم من وصفها بتوافق ودقة على موقع الويب 

 

الضمان 

في حالة ظهور أية عيوب في المنتج بعد مرور 30 يومًا، وهي الفترة المحددة للاستبدال أو الإرجاع، فسيتم تغطية المنتج بسياسة الضمان. يرجى مراجعة سياسة الضمان الخاصة بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول ضمان المنتج الخاص بك. 

 

اتصل بنا 

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول هذه الشروط والأحكام، أو الممارسات والسياسات لهذا الموقع، أو تعاملاتك مع هذا الموقع، فيرجى الاتصال بنا باستخدام التفاصيل التالية: 

الإسم بالكامل: Technology Flame Establishment 

البريد الالكتروني: support@newtechstore.com  

العنوان البريدي: Technology Flame Establishment Muheet Street, Al Nadheem, Riyadh City, Saudi Arabia, Riyadh, Riyadh, Al Nadheem, SA 

رقم الهاتف: 920011980 

 

تقييم العملاء

لا يوجد تقييم
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

تقييم العملاء

لا يوجد تقييم
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Lenovo ThinkPad P1 Gen 2 - Intel Xeon E-2276M 3840 x 2160 Multi-touch 16GB
Rated 3.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews
Lenovo ThinkPad P1 Gen 2 - Intel Xeon E-2276M 3840 x 2160 Multi-touch 16GB

Lenovo ThinkPad P1 Gen 2 - Intel Xeon E-2276M 3840 x 2160 Multi-touch 16GB

  • Product SKU: B44421983

Available: Out of Stock
20,720 SR
inclusive of VAT
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
Successful Get Quote.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Lenovo ThinkPad P1 Gen 2 - Intel Xeon E-2276M 3840 x 2160 Multi-touch 16GB
    Lenovo ThinkPad P1 Gen 2 - Intel Xeon E-2276M 3840 x 2160 Multi-touch 16GB 20,720 SR
This product: Lenovo ThinkPad P1 Gen 2 - Intel Xeon E-2276M 3840 x 2160 Multi-touch 16GB
20,720 SR 2072000
20,720 SR

The new P1 Gen 2 is Lenovo's most powerful and mobile workstation. This 15.6" machine is powered by the latest 9th Gen Intel® Xeon® and Core™ processors and NVIDIA® Quadro® graphics. All of that power is stored in a thin and light chassis, with cutting edge Dolby Vision™ OLED and 4K display options, making it the pinnacle of form meeting function.

 

Features:

  • The difference you can see and hear: The ThinkPad P1 Gen 2 is built to bring your senses to new heights with the option of a stunning Dolby Vision™ 4K OLED touchscreen panel that displays the most true-to-life colors the human eye can perceive. And with the option of X-Rite Pantone® calibration, what you see on the screen will be exactly how it looks when printed. This is a content creator’s dream come true. And with the Dolby Atmos® speaker system and dual far-field microphones, the brilliance of the P1 Gen 2's display is matched with a robust audio experience—whether you're listening to music or on a conference call.
  • All new levels of power: This mobile workstation is built to tear through the most demanding computing tasks. So whether you’re an architect using AutoCAD®, or a content creator using demanding visual effects software, and with up to Intel® Xeon® processing and the all new NVIDIA® Quadro® T2000 GPU, this laptop will keep the applications you need for work running lag-free. And with up to 4TB of storage space available, large files aren’t a problem. Additionally, this laptop includes ISV certification for ArcGIS®, AutoCAD®, Creo®, Decision Space®, McKesson®, Revit®, SolidWorks®, 3dsMax®, and more.
  • Well connected: Buckle up for the fastest WiFi ever with WiFi-6. Built to reach speeds of up to 9.6 Gbps, it’s 2.7 times faster than WiFi-5 and designed to maintain optimal functionality in crowded networks. So cruise through downloads on your office network, or connect to several smart devices at home. The ThinkPad P1 Gen 2 can handle the traffic. And with a battery that doesn’t quit for up to 13 hours*, you have the freedom to go wherever you want.
  • Workstation power has never looked so good: Boasting ThinkPad’s signature black finish and encased in carbon-fiber and magnesium alloy, the P1 Gen 2 has the style to match the power inside. Purchase the OLED display option and get our brand new carbon-fiber weave top and experience a design that is as modern and stylish as it is durable. And at a mere 18.4mm thin, no one will mistake this machine for anything less than an ultra-premium must-have.
  • Built for any environment: Because you need reliability, the ThinkPad P1 Gen 2 mobile workstation is tested against 12 military-grade requirements and more than 200 quality checks to ensure it runs in extreme conditions. From the Arctic wilderness to desert dust storms, from zero-gravity to spills and drops, you can trust this laptop to handle whatever life throws your way.
  • Small stature, immense capabilities: It does not just power that the ThinkPad P1 Gen 2 packs into its slim chassis. It's robust connectivity that makes the real difference—including two Thunderbolt™ ports, as well as USB 3.0 and HDMI ports—it puts other ultrathin mobile workstations to shame.
  • Protects your data and privacy: Keep your business data—and your privacy—safe with the ThinkPad P1 Gen 2 mobile workstation’s security features. Its discrete Trusted Platform Module (dTPM) encrypts data and works in conjunction with Windows 10 security features. ThinkShutter, a physical camera cover, blocks the lens to ensure that you’re only seen when you want to be. And the fingerprint reader uses biometrics to not only log you in with a simple touch but protect you from spoofing attacks.


Specifications:

  • Dimensions (W x D x H): 361.8mm x 245.7mm x 17.2mm / 14.2” x 9.7” x 0.7”
  • Weight : Starting at 3.74lbs (1.7kg)
  • Keyboard:Spill-resistant
  • EPEAT™
  • Energy Star® 7.1
  • Greenguard®
  • RoHS Compliant
  • 2 x USB-C Thunderbolt™ 3
  • 2 x USB 3.1 Gen 1
  • HDMI 2.0
  • Mini Gigabit Ethernet
  • 3.5mm Mic/headphone combo jack
  • Kensington lock slot
  • Smart Card reader
  • Keyboard available in English and Arabic script

 

The new P1 Gen 2 is Lenovo's most powerful and mobile workstation. This 15.6" machine is powered by the latest 9th Gen Intel® Xeon® and Core™ processors and NVIDIA® Quadro® graphics. All of that power is stored in a thin and light chassis, with cutting edge Dolby Vision™ OLED and 4K display options, making it the pinnacle of form meeting function.

 

Features:

  • The difference you can see and hear: The ThinkPad P1 Gen 2 is built to bring your senses to new heights with the option of a stunning Dolby Vision™ 4K OLED touchscreen panel that displays the most true-to-life colors the human eye can perceive. And with the option of X-Rite Pantone® calibration, what you see on the screen will be exactly how it looks when printed. This is a content creator’s dream come true. And with the Dolby Atmos® speaker system and dual far-field microphones, the brilliance of the P1 Gen 2's display is matched with a robust audio experience—whether you're listening to music or on a conference call.
  • All new levels of power: This mobile workstation is built to tear through the most demanding computing tasks. So whether you’re an architect using AutoCAD®, or a content creator using demanding visual effects software, and with up to Intel® Xeon® processing and the all new NVIDIA® Quadro® T2000 GPU, this laptop will keep the applications you need for work running lag-free. And with up to 4TB of storage space available, large files aren’t a problem. Additionally, this laptop includes ISV certification for ArcGIS®, AutoCAD®, Creo®, Decision Space®, McKesson®, Revit®, SolidWorks®, 3dsMax®, and more.
  • Well connected: Buckle up for the fastest WiFi ever with WiFi-6. Built to reach speeds of up to 9.6 Gbps, it’s 2.7 times faster than WiFi-5 and designed to maintain optimal functionality in crowded networks. So cruise through downloads on your office network, or connect to several smart devices at home. The ThinkPad P1 Gen 2 can handle the traffic. And with a battery that doesn’t quit for up to 13 hours*, you have the freedom to go wherever you want.
  • Workstation power has never looked so good: Boasting ThinkPad’s signature black finish and encased in carbon-fiber and magnesium alloy, the P1 Gen 2 has the style to match the power inside. Purchase the OLED display option and get our brand new carbon-fiber weave top and experience a design that is as modern and stylish as it is durable. And at a mere 18.4mm thin, no one will mistake this machine for anything less than an ultra-premium must-have.
  • Built for any environment: Because you need reliability, the ThinkPad P1 Gen 2 mobile workstation is tested against 12 military-grade requirements and more than 200 quality checks to ensure it runs in extreme conditions. From the Arctic wilderness to desert dust storms, from zero-gravity to spills and drops, you can trust this laptop to handle whatever life throws your way.
  • Small stature, immense capabilities: It does not just power that the ThinkPad P1 Gen 2 packs into its slim chassis. It's robust connectivity that makes the real difference—including two Thunderbolt™ ports, as well as USB 3.0 and HDMI ports—it puts other ultrathin mobile workstations to shame.
  • Protects your data and privacy: Keep your business data—and your privacy—safe with the ThinkPad P1 Gen 2 mobile workstation’s security features. Its discrete Trusted Platform Module (dTPM) encrypts data and works in conjunction with Windows 10 security features. ThinkShutter, a physical camera cover, blocks the lens to ensure that you’re only seen when you want to be. And the fingerprint reader uses biometrics to not only log you in with a simple touch but protect you from spoofing attacks.


Specifications:

  • Dimensions (W x D x H): 361.8mm x 245.7mm x 17.2mm / 14.2” x 9.7” x 0.7”
  • Weight : Starting at 3.74lbs (1.7kg)
  • Keyboard:Spill-resistant
  • EPEAT™
  • Energy Star® 7.1
  • Greenguard®
  • RoHS Compliant
  • 2 x USB-C Thunderbolt™ 3
  • 2 x USB 3.1 Gen 1
  • HDMI 2.0
  • Mini Gigabit Ethernet
  • 3.5mm Mic/headphone combo jack
  • Kensington lock slot
  • Smart Card reader
  • Keyboard available in English and Arabic script

 

Thanks for shopping at Newtech Store Saudi Arabia . We strive for an enjoyable shopping experience and want you to be happy with your purchase. 

Please note that nothing in this policy is intended to limit your statutory rights in any way.

If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, you can return the product and get a full refund or exchange the product for another one.

Returns

You can return a product for up to 30 days from the date you purchased it. To be eligible for a return, any product you return must be in the same condition you received it and in the original packaging. The product needs to have the receipt or proof of purchase as well as the tracking number.

Refunds

Once we receive the product, we will inspect it and notify you that we have received the returned item. We will immediately notify you on the status of your refund after inspecting the item.

If your return is approved, we will initiate a refund to your credit card (or original method of payment). You will receive the credit within 15 days depending on your card issuer's policies.

Shipping

You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning the item. Shipping costs are non-refundable. If you receive a refund, the cost of return shipping will be deducted from your refund.

Preparing your products for a return

To ensure your request is processed as quickly as possible you are responsible for the following when returning your products;

  • Package your products safely and securely for protection during transit;
  • Clearly mark your return reference number on the outside of the parcel; and
  • Include all accessories and parts that were sold with the product.

Failure to adhere to any of these requirements could delay the processing of your request or result in its decline altogether.

 

 

Not what you ordered?

If we accidentally deliver the wrong product to you, or if the product is not as described on the Website, please notify us and we will collect the product from you at no charge.

If the product is missing any accessories or parts, you will need to follow the process set out in the section below. Once we have inspected the product and validated your return, we will at your choice deliver the correct product to you as soon as possible (if the correct product is available); or credit your account with the purchase price of the product within 15 days of the return (or refund you if that is your preference).

Products damaged on delivery

Should a product be damaged or missing any parts or accessories at the time of delivery / collection, please notify us within 7 days of such delivery/collection.

We will arrange to collect the product from you at no charge. Once we have inspected the product and validated your return, we will at your choice repair / replace the product as soon as possible (if such repair is possible/ we have the same product in stock to use as a replacement) or credit your account with the purchase price of the product (or refund you if that is your preference).

Defective products

We do our best to ensure that the products we deliver to you are of a high quality, and in good working order and without defects. If your item is damaged or defective, you can return the product back to us at no charge.

In most cases you'll be able to choose to get a refund or have a replacement sent to you. If the Replacement option isn't available, choose the Refund option and repurchase the item.

If your item breaks outside of the return period, a part is missing, or if you have difficulty or questions about using the product, we recommend contacting the manufacturer.

The following will NOT be regarded as defects and will not entitle you to a return:

  • Faults resulting from normal wear and tear;
  • Damage arising from negligence, user abuse or incorrect usage of the product;
  • Damage arising from electrical surges or sea air corrosion;
  • Damage arising from a failure to adequately care for the product;
  • Damage arising from unauthorized alterations to the product;
  • Where the specifications of a product, although accurately described on the Website and generally fit for its intended purpose, do not suit you.

Standard Warranty

If you have received a product which turns out to be defective or otherwise of poor quality (save for direct warranty products which are discussed below), please notify us as soon as reasonably possible after you become aware of the defect or poor quality, but in any event within 6 months after delivery / collection of the product. We will arrange to collect the product from you at no charge.

Once we have inspected the product and validated your return, we will at your choice repair / replace the product (if such repair is possible / we have the same product in stock to use as a replacement) or credit your account with the purchase price of the product (or refund you if that is your preference).

If the repair / replacement takes longer than 21 days, we will get in touch with you to see if you would rather receive a credit / refund.

Where there is no extended supplier warranty period, unfortunately we cannot facilitate returns that fall outside of the 6 month period.

Extended Supplier Warranty (stipulated on product page)

A product may have a supplier warranty that extends beyond the 6 month Standard Warranty. If such a product turns out to be defective more than 6 months after delivery / collection (save for direct warranty products which are discussed below), please notify us as soon as reasonably possible after you become aware of the defect, but in any event within the extended supplier warranty period after delivery / collection of the product.

Unfortunately we cannot facilitate returns that fall outside of the extended supplier warranty period.

Please note that any extended supplier warranty is subject to whatever terms and conditions the supplier or manufacturer may impose. These are usually stated in a brochure or leaflet inside or on the product packaging. It is your responsibility to make yourself aware of any such terms and conditions.

It is also important to note that it will be in the supplier or manufacturer’s discretion what remedy it can offer you.

Newtech Store Saudi Arabia   is under no obligation to provide you with a credit, repair / replacement, as your remedy lies with the supplier or manufacturer.

However, since we want your experience to be as good as possible, if the supplier or manufacturer has offered you a repair / replacement within the applicable extended supplier warranty and it takes longer than 21 days, we will get in touch with you to see if you would rather receive a credit / refund directly from us.

Please note that we only refund to the payment method that you originally used – i.e. payment by credit card will be refunded to the same credit card.

Newtech Store Saudi Arabia  is entitled to inspect the product to validate your return.

Contact Us

If you have any questions on how to return your item to us, contact us.

International Call : (+966 ) 11 810-2627

Email: support@newtechstore.com

Address: Technology Flames Establishment

Muheet Street, Al Nadheem,

Riyadh City, Saudi Arabia

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)