لابتوب لينوفو ثينك باد P43s معالج انتل كور i7 856U سعة 16 جيجابايت ، 512 جيجابايت
Rated 3.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews
لابتوب لينوفو ثينك باد P43s معالج انتل كور i7 856U سعة 16 جيجابايت ، 512 جيجابايت

لابتوب لينوفو ثينك باد P43s معالج انتل كور i7 856U سعة 16 جيجابايت ، 512 جيجابايت

  • رمز المنتج: B43817987
Image
Image
Image
متوفر: في المخزون
الضمان : سنتين
5,994 ر.س
شامل ضريبة القيمة المضافة

يُعد لابتوب لينوفو ثينك باد p43s ، بحجم 18.9 ملم / 0.74 بوصة و 1.47 كجم / 3.24 أرطال ، أفضل لابتوبات لينوفو حيث أنه أصغر وأخف محطة عمل محمولة . احصل على قوة أحدث معالجات أنتل كور™ ورسومات نافيديا®كوادرو® الاحترافية ، بالإضافة إلى عمر بطارية أسطوري ، كل ذلك في لابتوب لينوفو ثينك باد p43s صغير الحجم مقاس 14 بوصة. من خلال تحقيق توازن بين القوة والتنقل ، يعد أفضل لابتوبات لينوفو للمستخدمين المتنقلين للغاية وتسمح للطلاب والمهندسين والمصممين بالإبداع في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.

مميزات لابتوب لينوفو ثينك باد p43s :

  • أداة تعليمية قوية للتصميم بمساعدة الكمبيوتر: تم تصميم محطة العمل المحمولة الخاصة بـ لابتوب لينوفو ثينك باد p43s مع وضع طلاب العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات في الاعتبار ، وهي مثالية للتصميم الخفيف بمساعدة الكمبيوتر CAD في مجالات مثل الهندسة المعمارية أو الهندسة. يتميز معالج أنتل كور ™ من الجيل الثامن بالسرعة والقوة ، بينما يمنحه معالج الرسومات نافيديا كوادرو®®P520 المزود بذاكرة DDR5 سعة 2 جيجابايت دفعة إضافية عند تقديم الرسومات. تضمن وحدة التخزين فائقة السرعة PCIe ذات الحالة الصلبة وذاكرة DDR4 التي تصل سعتها إلى 48 جيجابايت عدم حدوث أي تأخير. تشتمل محطة العمل هذه أيضًا على شهادة بائعي البرامج المستقلين ISV من كبار البائعين مثل Autodesk® و SketchUp و SolidWorks® والمزيد.
  • مع لابتوب لينوفو ثينك باد p43s شاهد عروضك بتفاصيل زاهية: اختر شاشة WQHD 2560 × 1440 ، وشاشة 500 نت للحصول على ألوان نابضة بالحياة ، مع مجموعة ألوان بنسبة 100٪ من Adobe وتقنية النطاق الديناميكي العالي Dolby Vision ™ ، للحصول على صور واقعية والفيديو. استمتع بالسطوع المتزايد والتباين الموسع والتفاصيل الدقيقة ، كل ذلك بألوان زاهية.
  • لابتوب لينوفو ثينك باد p43s لا تفوّت أي صوت: تساعد السماعات التي تواجه المستخدم والميكروفون المزدوج البعيد في توفير تجربة صوتية ممتازة. توفر تقنية Dolby Audio ™ صوتًا غنيًا وقويًا يمكن ضبطه لتوفير جودة المسرح المنزلي في تجربة صوت محيط افتراضي. هذا هو الاستماع ، أصبح سهلاً.
  • متصل ومزود بالطاقة من أجل التنقل: اصطحب لابتوب لينوفو ثينك باد p43s معك في أي مكان ، طالما احتجت إلى ذلك. إنه معتمد لـ واي فاي-5 ، أو يمكنك إضافة خيار اتصال WWAN واصطحابه إلى أي مكان يمكن أن تصل إليه الخدمة الخلوية. وبفضل البطارية التي تدوم حتى 14 ساعة ، يمكنك البقاء لفترة من الوقت.
  • صُممت لتحمل أي شيء تقريبًا: تم اختبار لابتوب لينوفو ثينك باد p43s وفقًا لمتطلبات الفئة العسكرية 12 وأكثر من 200 فحص جودة ، لضمان تشغيلها في ظروف قاسية. يمكنك الاعتماد عليها من برية القطب الشمالي إلى العواصف الترابية الصحراوية ، من انعدام الجاذبية إلى الانسكابات والسقوط.
  • تحافظ على بياناتك وخصوصيتك آمنة: تحمي ميزات الأمان الخاصة ب لابتوب لينوفو ثينك باد p43s العمل المحمولة هذه المعلومات المهمة لأعمالك. تقوم وحدة النظام الأساسي الموثوق به المنفصلة dTPM بتشفير البيانات وتعمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع ميزات أمان ويندوز 10. ThinkShutter ، غطاء كاميرا مادي ، يمنع العدسة لضمان رؤيتك فقط عندما تريد ذلك. ويستخدم قارئ بصمات الأصابع الاختياري القياسات الحيوية لتسجيل الدخول بلمسة بسيطة.

مواصفات لابتوب لينوفو ثينك باد p43s :

  • dTPM 2.0
  • قدرات مصادقة الهوية السريعة عبر الإنترنت FIDO
  • ThinkShutter
  • قارئ بصمات الأصابع Match-on-Chip Touch
  • كاميرا اختيارية تعمل بالأشعة تحت الحمراء مع Windows Hello
  • فتحة قفل Kensington
  • 2 × يو اس بي-A 3.1 الجيل 1
  • طاقة التيار المتردد يو اس بي-C
  • يو اس بي-C ثندربولت ™ 3
  • منفذ HDMI 1.4b
  • قارئ بطاقة MicroSD
  • قارئ البطاقة الذكية SD ، SDHC ، SDXC
  • منفذ RJ45
  • كومبو سماعة رأس / ميكروفون
  • 329 مم × 227 مم × 18.9 مم

يُعد لابتوب لينوفو ثينك باد p43s ، بحجم 18.9 ملم / 0.74 بوصة و 1.47 كجم / 3.24 أرطال ، أفضل لابتوبات لينوفو حيث أنه أصغر وأخف محطة عمل محمولة . احصل على قوة أحدث معالجات أنتل كور™ ورسومات نافيديا®كوادرو® الاحترافية ، بالإضافة إلى عمر بطارية أسطوري ، كل ذلك في لابتوب لينوفو ثينك باد p43s صغير الحجم مقاس 14 بوصة. من خلال تحقيق توازن بين القوة والتنقل ، يعد أفضل لابتوبات لينوفو للمستخدمين المتنقلين للغاية وتسمح للطلاب والمهندسين والمصممين بالإبداع في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.

مميزات لابتوب لينوفو ثينك باد p43s :

  • أداة تعليمية قوية للتصميم بمساعدة الكمبيوتر: تم تصميم محطة العمل المحمولة الخاصة بـ لابتوب لينوفو ثينك باد p43s مع وضع طلاب العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات في الاعتبار ، وهي مثالية للتصميم الخفيف بمساعدة الكمبيوتر CAD في مجالات مثل الهندسة المعمارية أو الهندسة. يتميز معالج أنتل كور ™ من الجيل الثامن بالسرعة والقوة ، بينما يمنحه معالج الرسومات نافيديا كوادرو®®P520 المزود بذاكرة DDR5 سعة 2 جيجابايت دفعة إضافية عند تقديم الرسومات. تضمن وحدة التخزين فائقة السرعة PCIe ذات الحالة الصلبة وذاكرة DDR4 التي تصل سعتها إلى 48 جيجابايت عدم حدوث أي تأخير. تشتمل محطة العمل هذه أيضًا على شهادة بائعي البرامج المستقلين ISV من كبار البائعين مثل Autodesk® و SketchUp و SolidWorks® والمزيد.
  • مع لابتوب لينوفو ثينك باد p43s شاهد عروضك بتفاصيل زاهية: اختر شاشة WQHD 2560 × 1440 ، وشاشة 500 نت للحصول على ألوان نابضة بالحياة ، مع مجموعة ألوان بنسبة 100٪ من Adobe وتقنية النطاق الديناميكي العالي Dolby Vision ™ ، للحصول على صور واقعية والفيديو. استمتع بالسطوع المتزايد والتباين الموسع والتفاصيل الدقيقة ، كل ذلك بألوان زاهية.
  • لابتوب لينوفو ثينك باد p43s لا تفوّت أي صوت: تساعد السماعات التي تواجه المستخدم والميكروفون المزدوج البعيد في توفير تجربة صوتية ممتازة. توفر تقنية Dolby Audio ™ صوتًا غنيًا وقويًا يمكن ضبطه لتوفير جودة المسرح المنزلي في تجربة صوت محيط افتراضي. هذا هو الاستماع ، أصبح سهلاً.
  • متصل ومزود بالطاقة من أجل التنقل: اصطحب لابتوب لينوفو ثينك باد p43s معك في أي مكان ، طالما احتجت إلى ذلك. إنه معتمد لـ واي فاي-5 ، أو يمكنك إضافة خيار اتصال WWAN واصطحابه إلى أي مكان يمكن أن تصل إليه الخدمة الخلوية. وبفضل البطارية التي تدوم حتى 14 ساعة ، يمكنك البقاء لفترة من الوقت.
  • صُممت لتحمل أي شيء تقريبًا: تم اختبار لابتوب لينوفو ثينك باد p43s وفقًا لمتطلبات الفئة العسكرية 12 وأكثر من 200 فحص جودة ، لضمان تشغيلها في ظروف قاسية. يمكنك الاعتماد عليها من برية القطب الشمالي إلى العواصف الترابية الصحراوية ، من انعدام الجاذبية إلى الانسكابات والسقوط.
  • تحافظ على بياناتك وخصوصيتك آمنة: تحمي ميزات الأمان الخاصة ب لابتوب لينوفو ثينك باد p43s العمل المحمولة هذه المعلومات المهمة لأعمالك. تقوم وحدة النظام الأساسي الموثوق به المنفصلة dTPM بتشفير البيانات وتعمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع ميزات أمان ويندوز 10. ThinkShutter ، غطاء كاميرا مادي ، يمنع العدسة لضمان رؤيتك فقط عندما تريد ذلك. ويستخدم قارئ بصمات الأصابع الاختياري القياسات الحيوية لتسجيل الدخول بلمسة بسيطة.

مواصفات لابتوب لينوفو ثينك باد p43s :

  • dTPM 2.0
  • قدرات مصادقة الهوية السريعة عبر الإنترنت FIDO
  • ThinkShutter
  • قارئ بصمات الأصابع Match-on-Chip Touch
  • كاميرا اختيارية تعمل بالأشعة تحت الحمراء مع Windows Hello
  • فتحة قفل Kensington
  • 2 × يو اس بي-A 3.1 الجيل 1
  • طاقة التيار المتردد يو اس بي-C
  • يو اس بي-C ثندربولت ™ 3
  • منفذ HDMI 1.4b
  • قارئ بطاقة MicroSD
  • قارئ البطاقة الذكية SD ، SDHC ، SDXC
  • منفذ RJ45
  • كومبو سماعة رأس / ميكروفون
  • 329 مم × 227 مم × 18.9 مم

Document version V.01 

Last update date: June 3rd, 2021 

 

مقدمة 

شكرا للتسوق في Newtech Store. نسعى على الدوام جاهدين للسماح لك بالحصول على تجربة تسوق ممتعة معنا. 

برجاء الملاحظة أنه لا يوجد شيء في هذه السياسة وبنودها يهدف إلى تقييد حقوقك القانونية بأي شكل من الأشكال. 

إذا لم تكن راضيًا بنسبة 100٪ عن مشترياتك، يمكنك إرجاع المنتج واسترداد المبلغ بالكامل أو استبدال المنتج بمنتج آخر. يرجى مراجعة السياسة أدناه للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل. 

 

المرتجعات 

يمكنكم إرجاع المنتجات لمدة تصل إلى 30 يومًا من تاريخ استلامه. لكي تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على استرداد المبالغ المدفوعة، يجب أن يكون أي منتج من المرتجعات في نفس الحالة التي تلقيته بها وفي عبوته/تغليفه الأصلية. سنحتاج إلى الحصول على إيصال أو إثبات شراء المنتج بالإضافة إلى رقم التتبع عند الشراء. 

 

استرداد المدفوعات 

بمجرد استلامنا للمنتج، سوف نفحصه ونعلمك بأننا قد استلمنا المنتج المرتجع. سنخطرك على الفور بحالة استرداد أموالك بعد فحص المنتج وقبوله. 

إذا تمت الموافقة على إرجاع المنتج، سنبدأ في رد الأموال إلى طريقة الدفع الأصلية الخاصة بك. سوف تتلقى القيمة على بطاقات الائتمان في غضون من 3 إلى 15 يومًا اعتمادًا على سياسات جهة إصدار بطاقتك. 

 

الشحن المرتجعات 

هناك عدة أسباب ممكنه وراء إرجاع المنتجات، وبناءً على سبب الإرجاع نقرر من سيتحمل تكلفة إعادة الشحن. يرجى التحقق من التفاصيل أدناه. 

SN 

سبب الإرجاع 

من سيتحمل التكلفة 

01 

منتج خاطئ/منتج غير مطابق للوصف 

Newtech ستتحمل تكلفة شحن المرتجعات 

02 

عنصر تالف أو تعبئة تالفة 

Newtech ستتحمل تكلفة شحن المرتجعات 

03 

خلل فني 

Newtech ستتحمل تكلفة شحن المرتجعات 

04 

ملحقات مفقودة 

Newtech ستتحمل تكلفة شحن المرتجعات 

04 

تغير في رأي العميل 

سيتحمل العميل تكلفة شحن المرتجعات 

 

 

تحضير المنتجات الخاصة بك لمرحلة الإرجاع 

لضمان تمرير طلبك في أسرع وقت ممكن، فأنت مسؤول عما يلي عند إرجاع منتجاتك: 

  • قم بتعبئة منتجاتك بشكل آمن وآمن للحماية أثناء النقل. 
  • ضع علامة واضحة على الرقم المرجعي المرسل على الجزء الخارجي من الطرد. 
  • قم بتضمين جميع الملحقات والأجزاء التي تم بيعها مع المنتج. 

قد يؤدي عدم الالتزام بأي من هذه المتطلبات إلى تأخير معالجة طلبك أو يؤدي إلى رفضه تمامًا. 

 

المنتج ليس ما طلبته؟ 

إذا قمنا بتسليم المنتج الخطأ إليك، أو إذا لم يكن المنتج مطابق لخانة الوصف على موقعنا، يرجى إخطارنا بذلك. سنقوم بتحصيل المنتج منك بدون مقابل. 

إذا كان المنتج ينقصه أي ملحقات أو أجزاء، فستحتاج إلى اتباع العملية الموضحة في القسم أدناه. بمجرد قيامنا بفحص المنتج والتحقق من صحة مبررك للإرجاع، سنقوم حسب اختيارك بتسليم المنتج الصحيح إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن (إذا كان متوفرًا)إن لم يكن هذا الأمر متاح، سيتم إضافة رصيد إلى حسابك بسعر شراء المنتج في غضون 15 يومًا من الإرجاع، يمكنك استرداد المبلغ بعد ذلك، إذا كان هذا هو ما تفضله. 

 

المنتجات التالفة أو العناصر المفقودة عند التسليم  

في حالة تلف المنتج أو فقد أي أجزاء أو ملحقات في وقت الاستلام، يرجى إخطارنا في غضون 7 أيام من هذا التسليم/الاستلام. 

سوف نقوم بالترتيب لاستلام المنتج منك بدون مقابل. بمجرد قيامنا بفحص المنتج والتحقق من صحة إدعاءك، سنقوم حسب اختيارك بإصلاح/استبدال المنتج في أقرب وقت ممكن، إذا كان هذا الإصلاح ممكنًا أو إذا كان لدينا نفس المنتج في المخزون لاستخدامه كبديليمكننا بدلًا من ذلك أن نضيف سعر شراء المنتج إلى حسابك، أو استرداد المبلغ إذا كان هذا هو ما تفضله. 

 

المنتجات المعيبة 

نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لضمان أن المنتجات التي نقدمها لك ذات جودة عالية، وفي حالة جيدة تسمح بآداء وظيفتها على أكمل وجه، وبدون عيوب تصنيع. إذا كان العنصر الخاص بك تالفًا أو معيبًا، يمكنك إرجاع المنتج إلينا مجانًا خلال أول 30 يومًا من الإستلام. 

في الغالبية العظمى من الحالات، ستكون قادرًا على اختيار استرداد الأموال أو إرسال منتج بديل إليك. إذا لم يكن خيار الاستبدال متاحًا، يمكنك تحديد خيار الاسترداد. 

إذا تعطل العنصر الخاص بك خارج فترة الإرجاع، أو كان هناك جزء مفقود، أو إذا واجهتك صعوبة أو كانت لديك أسئلة حول استخدام المنتج، فإننا نوصي بالاتصال بالشركة المصنعة للمنتج. 

لن يتم اعتبار ما يلي على أنه عيوب ولن يؤهلك للعودة: 

  • الأعطال الناتجة عن إهلاك الاستخدام بعد مرور فترة زمنية. 
  • الضرر الناجم عن الإهمال أو إساءة استخدام المستخدم أو الاستخدام غير الصحيح للمنتج. 
  • الأضرار الناتجة عن بعض الظروف الخارجة عن الإرادة مثل الارتفاع المفاجئ للتيار الكهربائي. 
  • الأضرار الناجمة عن التقصيرات الخاصة بالعناية بالمنتج. 
  • الضرر الناجم عن التعديلات غير المصرح بها على المنتج. 
  • عندما لا تناسبك مواصفات المنتج، على الرغم من وصفها بتوافق ودقة على موقع الويب 

 

الضمان 

في حالة ظهور أية عيوب في المنتج بعد مرور 30 يومًا، وهي الفترة المحددة للاستبدال أو الإرجاع، فسيتم تغطية المنتج بسياسة الضمان. يرجى مراجعة سياسة الضمان الخاصة بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول ضمان المنتج الخاص بك. 

 

اتصل بنا 

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول هذه الشروط والأحكام، أو الممارسات والسياسات لهذا الموقع، أو تعاملاتك مع هذا الموقع، فيرجى الاتصال بنا باستخدام التفاصيل التالية: 

الإسم بالكامل: Technology Flame Establishment 

البريد الالكتروني: support@newtechstore.com  

العنوان البريدي: Technology Flame Establishment Muheet Street, Al Nadheem, Riyadh City, Saudi Arabia, Riyadh, Riyadh, Al Nadheem, SA 

رقم الهاتف: 920011980 

 

تقييم العملاء

لا يوجد تقييم
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

تقييم العملاء

لا يوجد تقييم
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Lenovo ThinkPad P43s i7 8565U 16GB 512GB
Rated 3.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews
Lenovo ThinkPad P43s i7 8565U 16GB 512GB

Lenovo ThinkPad P43s i7 8565U 16GB 512GB

  • Product SKU: B43817987

Image
  • Order within
Available: In Stock
5,994 SR
inclusive of VAT
  • Lenovo ThinkPad P43s i7 8565U 16GB 512GB
    Lenovo ThinkPad P43s i7 8565U 16GB 512GB 5,994 SR
This product: Lenovo ThinkPad P43s i7 8565U 16GB 512GB
5,994 SR 599400
5,994 SR

At 18.9mm / 0.74” and 1.47kg / 3.24lbs, ThinkPad P43s is Lenovo’s smallest and lightest mobile workstation. Get the power of the latest Intel®Core™ processors and NVIDIA®Quadro®professional graphics, plus epic battery life, all in a compact 14-inch laptop. Striking a balance between power and mobility, this workstation is perfect for highly mobile users and allows students, engineers, and designers to be creative anytime, anywhere.

 

Features:

  • Powerful learning tool for computer-aided design: Designed with STEM students in mind, the ThinkPad P43's mobile workstation is ideal for light-duty computer-aided design (CAD) in fields such as architecture or engineering. Its 8th Gen Intel®Core™ processor is fast and powerful, while its NVIDIA®Quadro®P520 GPU with 2GB DDR5 gives it an extra kick when rendering drawings. Superfast PCIe solid-state storage and up to 48GB of DDR4 memory ensure no more lag time. This workstation also includes ISV certification from major vendors such as Autodesk®, SketchUp, SolidWorks®, and more.
  • See your renderings in vivid detail: Opt for a WQHD (2560 x 1440), 500-nit display for vibrant color, with 100% Adobe color gamut and Dolby Vision™ high dynamic range (HDR) technology, for true-to-life images and video. Enjoy increased brightness, expanded contrast, and refined detail, all in brilliant colors.
  • Don’t miss a sound: User-facing speakers and dual far-field mic help provide a premium audio experience. Dolby Audio™ delivers a rich, powerful sound that adjusts, to deliver home theatre quality in a virtual surround sound experience. This is listening, made easy.
  • Connected and powered for mobility: Take the ThinkPad P43s mobile workstation with you anywhere, for as long as you need to. It’s certified for WiFi-5, or you can add the option of WWAN connectivity and take it anywhere cellular service can reach. And with a battery that lasts up to 14 hours, you can stay for a while.
  • Built to withstand almost anything: The ThinkPad P43s mobile workstation is tested against 12 military-grade requirements and more than 200 quality checks, to ensure it will run in extreme conditions. You can rely on it from the Arctic wilderness to desert dust storms, from zero-gravity to spills and drops.
  • Keeps your data and your privacy safe: This mobile workstation’s security features protect your business-critical info. Its discrete Trusted Platform Module (dTPM) encrypts data and works in conjunction with Windows 10 security features. ThinkShutter, a physical camera cover, blocks the lens to ensure that you’re only seen when you want to be. And an optional fingerprint reader uses biometrics to log you in with a simple touch.


Specifications:

  • dTPM 2.0
  • Fast Identity Online (FIDO) authentication capabilities
  • ThinkShutter
  • Match-on-Chip Touch fingerprint reader
  • Optional IR camera with Windows Hello
  • Kensington lock slot
  • 2 x USB-A 3.1 Gen 1
  • USB-C AC power
  • USB-C Thunderbolt™ 3
  • HDMI 1.4b
  • MicroSD card reader
  • Smart card reader (SD, SDHC, SDXC)
  • RJ45
  • Headphone / mic combo
  • 329mm x 227mm x 18.9mm

 

At 18.9mm / 0.74” and 1.47kg / 3.24lbs, ThinkPad P43s is Lenovo’s smallest and lightest mobile workstation. Get the power of the latest Intel®Core™ processors and NVIDIA®Quadro®professional graphics, plus epic battery life, all in a compact 14-inch laptop. Striking a balance between power and mobility, this workstation is perfect for highly mobile users and allows students, engineers, and designers to be creative anytime, anywhere.

 

Features:

  • Powerful learning tool for computer-aided design: Designed with STEM students in mind, the ThinkPad P43's mobile workstation is ideal for light-duty computer-aided design (CAD) in fields such as architecture or engineering. Its 8th Gen Intel®Core™ processor is fast and powerful, while its NVIDIA®Quadro®P520 GPU with 2GB DDR5 gives it an extra kick when rendering drawings. Superfast PCIe solid-state storage and up to 48GB of DDR4 memory ensure no more lag time. This workstation also includes ISV certification from major vendors such as Autodesk®, SketchUp, SolidWorks®, and more.
  • See your renderings in vivid detail: Opt for a WQHD (2560 x 1440), 500-nit display for vibrant color, with 100% Adobe color gamut and Dolby Vision™ high dynamic range (HDR) technology, for true-to-life images and video. Enjoy increased brightness, expanded contrast, and refined detail, all in brilliant colors.
  • Don’t miss a sound: User-facing speakers and dual far-field mic help provide a premium audio experience. Dolby Audio™ delivers a rich, powerful sound that adjusts, to deliver home theatre quality in a virtual surround sound experience. This is listening, made easy.
  • Connected and powered for mobility: Take the ThinkPad P43s mobile workstation with you anywhere, for as long as you need to. It’s certified for WiFi-5, or you can add the option of WWAN connectivity and take it anywhere cellular service can reach. And with a battery that lasts up to 14 hours, you can stay for a while.
  • Built to withstand almost anything: The ThinkPad P43s mobile workstation is tested against 12 military-grade requirements and more than 200 quality checks, to ensure it will run in extreme conditions. You can rely on it from the Arctic wilderness to desert dust storms, from zero-gravity to spills and drops.
  • Keeps your data and your privacy safe: This mobile workstation’s security features protect your business-critical info. Its discrete Trusted Platform Module (dTPM) encrypts data and works in conjunction with Windows 10 security features. ThinkShutter, a physical camera cover, blocks the lens to ensure that you’re only seen when you want to be. And an optional fingerprint reader uses biometrics to log you in with a simple touch.


Specifications:

  • dTPM 2.0
  • Fast Identity Online (FIDO) authentication capabilities
  • ThinkShutter
  • Match-on-Chip Touch fingerprint reader
  • Optional IR camera with Windows Hello
  • Kensington lock slot
  • 2 x USB-A 3.1 Gen 1
  • USB-C AC power
  • USB-C Thunderbolt™ 3
  • HDMI 1.4b
  • MicroSD card reader
  • Smart card reader (SD, SDHC, SDXC)
  • RJ45
  • Headphone / mic combo
  • 329mm x 227mm x 18.9mm

 

Thanks for shopping at Newtech Store Saudi Arabia . We strive for an enjoyable shopping experience and want you to be happy with your purchase. 

Please note that nothing in this policy is intended to limit your statutory rights in any way.

If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, you can return the product and get a full refund or exchange the product for another one.

Returns

You can return a product for up to 30 days from the date you purchased it. To be eligible for a return, any product you return must be in the same condition you received it and in the original packaging. The product needs to have the receipt or proof of purchase as well as the tracking number.

Refunds

Once we receive the product, we will inspect it and notify you that we have received the returned item. We will immediately notify you on the status of your refund after inspecting the item.

If your return is approved, we will initiate a refund to your credit card (or original method of payment). You will receive the credit within 15 days depending on your card issuer's policies.

Shipping

You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning the item. Shipping costs are non-refundable. If you receive a refund, the cost of return shipping will be deducted from your refund.

Preparing your products for a return

To ensure your request is processed as quickly as possible you are responsible for the following when returning your products;

  • Package your products safely and securely for protection during transit;
  • Clearly mark your return reference number on the outside of the parcel; and
  • Include all accessories and parts that were sold with the product.

Failure to adhere to any of these requirements could delay the processing of your request or result in its decline altogether.

 

 

Not what you ordered?

If we accidentally deliver the wrong product to you, or if the product is not as described on the Website, please notify us and we will collect the product from you at no charge.

If the product is missing any accessories or parts, you will need to follow the process set out in the section below. Once we have inspected the product and validated your return, we will at your choice deliver the correct product to you as soon as possible (if the correct product is available); or credit your account with the purchase price of the product within 15 days of the return (or refund you if that is your preference).

Products damaged on delivery

Should a product be damaged or missing any parts or accessories at the time of delivery / collection, please notify us within 7 days of such delivery/collection.

We will arrange to collect the product from you at no charge. Once we have inspected the product and validated your return, we will at your choice repair / replace the product as soon as possible (if such repair is possible/ we have the same product in stock to use as a replacement) or credit your account with the purchase price of the product (or refund you if that is your preference).

Defective products

We do our best to ensure that the products we deliver to you are of a high quality, and in good working order and without defects. If your item is damaged or defective, you can return the product back to us at no charge.

In most cases you'll be able to choose to get a refund or have a replacement sent to you. If the Replacement option isn't available, choose the Refund option and repurchase the item.

If your item breaks outside of the return period, a part is missing, or if you have difficulty or questions about using the product, we recommend contacting the manufacturer.

The following will NOT be regarded as defects and will not entitle you to a return:

  • Faults resulting from normal wear and tear;
  • Damage arising from negligence, user abuse or incorrect usage of the product;
  • Damage arising from electrical surges or sea air corrosion;
  • Damage arising from a failure to adequately care for the product;
  • Damage arising from unauthorized alterations to the product;
  • Where the specifications of a product, although accurately described on the Website and generally fit for its intended purpose, do not suit you.

Standard Warranty

If you have received a product which turns out to be defective or otherwise of poor quality (save for direct warranty products which are discussed below), please notify us as soon as reasonably possible after you become aware of the defect or poor quality, but in any event within 6 months after delivery / collection of the product. We will arrange to collect the product from you at no charge.

Once we have inspected the product and validated your return, we will at your choice repair / replace the product (if such repair is possible / we have the same product in stock to use as a replacement) or credit your account with the purchase price of the product (or refund you if that is your preference).

If the repair / replacement takes longer than 21 days, we will get in touch with you to see if you would rather receive a credit / refund.

Where there is no extended supplier warranty period, unfortunately we cannot facilitate returns that fall outside of the 6 month period.

Extended Supplier Warranty (stipulated on product page)

A product may have a supplier warranty that extends beyond the 6 month Standard Warranty. If such a product turns out to be defective more than 6 months after delivery / collection (save for direct warranty products which are discussed below), please notify us as soon as reasonably possible after you become aware of the defect, but in any event within the extended supplier warranty period after delivery / collection of the product.

Unfortunately we cannot facilitate returns that fall outside of the extended supplier warranty period.

Please note that any extended supplier warranty is subject to whatever terms and conditions the supplier or manufacturer may impose. These are usually stated in a brochure or leaflet inside or on the product packaging. It is your responsibility to make yourself aware of any such terms and conditions.

It is also important to note that it will be in the supplier or manufacturer’s discretion what remedy it can offer you.

Newtech Store Saudi Arabia   is under no obligation to provide you with a credit, repair / replacement, as your remedy lies with the supplier or manufacturer.

However, since we want your experience to be as good as possible, if the supplier or manufacturer has offered you a repair / replacement within the applicable extended supplier warranty and it takes longer than 21 days, we will get in touch with you to see if you would rather receive a credit / refund directly from us.

Please note that we only refund to the payment method that you originally used – i.e. payment by credit card will be refunded to the same credit card.

Newtech Store Saudi Arabia  is entitled to inspect the product to validate your return.

Contact Us

If you have any questions on how to return your item to us, contact us.

International Call : (+966 ) 11 810-2627

Email: support@newtechstore.com

Address: Technology Flames Establishment

Muheet Street, Al Nadheem,

Riyadh City, Saudi Arabia

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)